Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   Akiba > Akiba > Main Forum

Thread Tools Display Modes

Default Grave Shambler + Doomerang interaction - bug or intended?
Old 23rd April 2018   #1
Join Date: Apr 2018
Posts: 5

As the title says, if you have a weapon equipped and you Doomerang while having a Grave Shambler on board, isn't it supposed to buff the Shambler? The weapon gets destroyed when you cast the spell, so I don't see why it shouldn't be the case, yet today I lost a game in Arena because I was relying on getting the buff and it didn't happen?

Please help.

I didn't find the right solution from the Internet.

Blockchain Application Marketing

LarryWalker is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off